menu

Leaf & Garden Debris Collection Schedules

2021-22 Fall Loose Leaf Collection Schedule

*Due to snow, January 7 collections (BGD and trees) are moved to January 14, and the collections for 1/14 pushed to Saturday, January 15.

Loose Leaf Collection Tips

The first round of leaf collections is a one-day collection. Round two is a two-day collection, but all leaves MUST be placed out by day 1 of the collection.  If your leaves were not collection on day 1, the remainder will be collected on the orange dates below. Please do NOT place additional leaves out after crews have passed on day 1 of the collection.

PDF View: Fall 2021 Leaf Collection Dates

PDF View: 2021-22 Garden Debris Collection Dates 

For a link to a PDF of our print calendar to follow along by date, click here.

Map showing 15 leaf collection routes  
Click for larger map.



Leaf Route
Loose Leaf  
Collection Dates

15

Mon. Oct. 18

 

Mon. Nov. 8

  Tues. Nov. 9
  Mon. Dec. 27

14

Tues. Oct. 19

  Wed. Nov. 10
  Thurs. Nov. 11
  Tues. Dec. 28

13

Wed. Oct. 20

 

Mon. Nov. 15

  Tues. Nov. 16
  Wed. Dec. 29

12

Thurs. Oct. 21

 

Wed. Nov. 17

  Thurs. Nov. 18
  Thurs. Dec. 30

11

Fri. Oct. 22

 

Fri. Nov. 19

  Mon. Nov. 22

10

Mon. Oct. 25

 

Tues. Nov. 23

  Wed. Nov. 24

9

Tues. Oct. 26

 

Mon. Nov. 29

  Tues. Nov. 30

8

Wed. Oct. 27

 

Wed. Dec. 1

  Thurs. Dec. 2

7

Thurs. Oct. 28

 

Fri. Dec. 3

  Mon. Dec. 6

6

Fri. Oct. 29

 

Tues. Dec. 7

  Wed. Dec. 8

5

Mon. Nov 1

  Thurs. Dec 9

 

Fri. Dec. 10

4

Tues. Nov. 2

  Mon. Dec. 13

 

Tues. Dec. 14

3

Wed. Nov. 3

 

Wed. Dec. 15

  Thurs. Dec. 16

2

Thurs. Nov. 4

 

Fri. Dec. 17

  Mon. Dec. 20

1

Fri. Nov. 5

 

Tues. Dec. 21

  Wed. Dec. 22

Bagged Garden Debris Collection Schedule

Routes 1-8  Route 9-15
 July 2  July 16
 July 23  July 30
 Aug 6  Aug 13
 Aug 20  Aug 27
 Sept 3  Sept 17
 Sept 24  Oct 1
 Oct 8  Oct 15
 Oct 22  Oct 29
 Nov 5  Nov 19
 Dec 3  Dec 10 
 Dec 17  
 2022  Jan 7*
 Jan 14*  Jan 28*
 Feb 4*  Feb 11
 Feb 18  March 4
 March 11  March 18
 March 25  April 1
 April 8  April 22
 April 29  May 6
 May 13  May 20
 May 27  June 10
 June 24  July 1

 *Christmas trees also collected


 
 
 
0
 
close