Skip to main content

Police Staff

Chief of Police

John Frye

DC Frye

[email protected]


Deputy Chief of Police

John Weed

Lt Weed  

[email protected]


Patrol Division

Lt. Dan Farley

Lt Farley  

[email protected]


Detective Division

Lt. John Slavin

Lt Slavin  

[email protected]



Professional Standards and Administrative Services Divisions

Lt. Andrew Snyder

      Cheltenham Township   ~   8230 Old York Road   ~   Elkins Park, PA 19027
      Hours: Monday-Friday, 8AM-4:30PM
      Phone: 215-887-1000   ~   Fax: 215-887-1561
      Site Map   |   Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
      Sign up for enews Facebook Get our RSS feeds