2022 Board of Commissioners

The full Board of Commissioners usually meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at Curtis Hall, 1250 W. Church Road in Wyncote, beginning at 7:30PM.

Meetings are currently being held virtually on Zoom, with link available in the agendas.

BOC Group Photo2020

Daniel B. Norris (seated, center)


236 Barclay Circle

Cheltenham, PA 19012


Ward 5

Melrose Park

 Baron B. Holland (seated, left)
 Vice President

 7736 Green Valley Road

 Wyncote, PA 19095


Ward 2

Laverock, Cedarbrook, West Wyncote and Curtis Hills

 Matthew Areman (back, Left)

204 Berkeley Road

 Glenside, PA 19038

Ward 1

Glenside and Edgehill

Brad M. Pransky (back, right)

612 Webb Road

Elkins Park, PA 19027


Ward 3

La Mott, West Elkins Park and Wyncote

Ann L. Rappoport (seated, right)

114 East Waverly Road

Wyncote, PA 19095


Ward 4

Lynnewood Gardens, North Wyncote, West Elkins Park and East Glenside


 Mitchell Zygmund-Felt(back, second from right)

35 Carter Lane

Elkins Park, PA 19027


Ward 6

Elkins Park

Irv Brockington (back, second from left) 

 7637 Brookfield Road
 Cheltenham, PA 19012


Ward 7

Cheltenham Village, Rowland Park and Oak Lane Manor



Email to all Commissioners