Press Releases
  Staff Directory

Printer Friendly Version 
Honoring 10-Year Volunteers
Posted Date:
Each year the Cheltenham Township Board of Commissioners recognizes Township volunteers who have attained 10 years of service with silver certificates.
 This year’s honorees were (left to right, seated) Rabbi Elliot Holin (Police Chaplin), Catherine McCann (Cheltenham Fire Company), Casey Dolan (Cheltenham Fire Company), John Settembrino (Auxiliary Police), Jennifer Felton (Glenside Fire Company) and (standing, third from right) Tyshaan Williams (La Mott Fire Company). Also honored but not shown were Thomas Walsh, Jr. (Cheltenham Fire Company), Timothy S. Carter (Glenside Fire Company), William F. Ernst (Glenside Fire Company), Jonathan E. Juel (Glenside Fire Company), Joseph Bragg (Ogontz Fire Company), Mickey Abraham (Elkins Park Free Library), Lisa James (Elkins Park Free Library), Darlene Melton (La Mott Board of Historical and Architectural Review) and Thomas Cross (Planning Commission).
Commissioners (left to right) Ann L. Rappoport, Drew Sharkey, Daniel B. Norris, Irv Brockington, Baron Holland, Morton J. Simon, Jr., and Brad M. Pransky made the presentations during a recent board meeting at Curtis Hall in Wyncote.


Cheltenham Township   ~   8230 Old York Road   ~   Elkins Park, PA 19027   ~   Hours: M-F, 8AM-4:30PM
Phone: 215-887-1000   ~   Fax: 215-887-1561
Home   |  About Us   |  Government   |  Departments & Services   |  Residents   |  Business   |  I Want To
Site Map   |   Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
Sign up for enews Facebook Get our RSS feeds