Printer Friendly Version 
Honoring 20-Year Volunteers
Posted Date:
Each year the Cheltenham Township Board of Commissioners recognizes Township volunteers who have attained 20 years of service with gold certificates.
This year’s honorees were (left to right, seated) James P. Woods (Glenside Fire Company), John C. Allen (La Mott Fire Company), Nathaniel Hollis (La Mott Fire Company) and Irwin Goldfarb (Planning Commission). Also honored but not shown were Steven M. Young (La Mott Fire Company) and Peter Wieck (Wyncote Board of Historical and Architectural Review).
Commissioners (left to right) Ann L. Rappoport, Drew Sharkey, Daniel B. Norris, Irv Brockington, Baron Holland, Morton J. Simon, Jr., and Brad M. Pransky made the presentations during a recent board meeting at Curtis Hall in Wyncote.


Cheltenham Township   ~   8230 Old York Road   ~   Elkins Park, PA 19027   ~   Hours: M-F, 8AM-4:30PM
Phone: 215-887-1000   ~   Fax: 215-887-1561
Home   |  About Us   |  Government   |  Departments & Services   |  Residents   |  Business   |  I Want To
Site Map   |   Contact Us   |   Disclaimer   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
Sign up for enews Facebook Get our RSS feeds